2015 Kart Racing Series is History

2015 Kart Racing Series is History

by | Mar 14, 2015

We had another great season of spirited racing at Sykart Racing Center.

Congratulations to this year’s winners!


  1. Carlos Santayana
  2. Scott Huck
  3. Bruce Feller


  1. Mike Christopherson
  2. Dan Hones
  3. Jon Garcia

Thanks to all who came out and participated this year.  It is a very fun way to spend the winter months and stay involved with friends from the club.  We hope more members will join us next year.

See full results on the Kart Racing Series page and a few pictures here.

We also introduced our new perpetual trophy, the Kart Cup.  It has last year’s winners included already and will soon have this year’s winners added.  Check it out in the photos linked above.


Submit a Comment

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This