Meet the new Board

Your new board is ready for the new year.  Additional volunteer opportunities exist in many areas, talk to a board member for details.

The club announced the newly elected board at our annual Anniversary Dinner in January and we are ready for action.  You may notice several familiar faces returning to continue leading the club.

  • Bruce Feller – President
  • Anh Le – Vice President
  • Drew Lagravinese – Secretary
  • Trayson Harmon – Treasurer
  • David Hows – Communications Director

For a complete listing of the full board, please see our page in the About section of our site.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This